Members of Parliament contact list

Click the MPs name to be taken to the external Parliamentary website, or, click their email address to open a new message in your mail application!

You could download a ‘SAY I DO’ image here, to attach to your email, or even a copy of one of the ‘SAY I DO’ postcards that we’ve been sending over the past few months.

(Of course, it goes without saying, but please remember that if you are contacting any MP, please be courteous and pleasant!  Everyone is entitled to their own opinion, even if we may not agree with it, it is important to be respectful.)


Adams, Amy National Party Selwyn
Ardern, Jacinda Labour Party List
Ardern, Shane National Party Taranaki-King Country
Auchinvole, Chris National Party List
Bakshi, Kanwaljit Singh National Party List
Banks, John ACT New Zealand Epsom
Beaumont, Carol National Party List
Barry, Maggie Labour Party North Shore
Bennett, David National Party Hamilton East
Bennett, Paula National Party Waitakere
Blue, Jackie National Party List
Borrows, Chester National Party Whanganui
Bridges, Simon National Party Tauranga
Browning, Steffan Green Party List
Brownlee, Gerry National Party Ilam
Calder, Cam National Party List 
Carter, David National Party List
Chauvel, Charles Labour Party List
Clark, David Labour Party Dunedin North
Clendon, David Green Party List 
Coleman, Jonathan National Party Northcote
Collins, Judith National Party Papakura
Cosgrove, Clayton Labour Party List
Cunliffe, David Labour Party New Lynn
Curran, Clare Labour Party Dunedin South
Dalziel, Lianne Labour Party Christchurch East
Dean, Jacqui National Party Waitaki
Delahunty, Catherine Green Party List
Dunne, Peter United Future Ohariu
Dyson, Ruth Labour Party Port Hills
English, Bill National Party Clutha-Southland
Faafoi, Kris Labour Party Mana 
Fenton, Darien Labour Party List
Finlayson, Christopher National Party List
Flavell, Te Ururoa Maori Party Waiariki
Foss, Craig National Party Tukituki
Genter, Julie Anne Green Party List
Gilmore, Aaron National Party List
Goff, Phil Labour Party Mt Roskill
Goldsmith, Paul National Party List
Goodhew, Jo National Party Rangitata
Graham, Kennedy Green Party List
Groser, Tim National Party List
Guy, Nathan National Party Otaki
Hague, Kevin Green Party List
Harawira, Hone Mana Te Tai Tokerau
Hayes, John National Party Wairarapa
Heatley, Phil National Party Whangarei
Henare, Tau National Party List
Hipkins, Chris Labour Party Rimutaka
Horan, Brendan NZ First List
Horomia, Parekura Labour Party Ikaroa-Rawhiti
Hughes, Gareth Green Party List 
Huo, Raymond Labour Party List
Hutchison, Paul National Party Hunua
Jones, Shane Labour Party List
Joyce, Steven National Party List
Kaye, Nikki National Party Auckland Central
Key, John National Party Helensville
King, Annette Labour Party Rongotai
King, Colin National Party Kaikoura
Lee, Melissa National Party List
Lees-Galloway, Iain Labour Party Palmerston North
Little, Andrew Labour Party List
Logie, Jan Green Party List
Lole-Taylor, Asenati NZ First List
Lotu-Iiga, Peseta Sam National Party Maungakiekie
Macindoe, Tim National Party Hamilton West
Mackey, Moana Labour Party List
Mahuta, Nanaia Labour Party Hauraki-Waikato
Mallard, Trevor Labour Party Hutt South
Martin, Tracey NZ First List
Mathers, Mojo Green Party List
McClay, Todd National Party Rotorua
McCully, Murray National Party East Coast Bays
McKelvie, Ian National Party Rangitikei
Mitchell, Mark National Party Rodney
Moroney, Sue Labour Party List
Ngaro, Alfred National Party List
Norman, Russel Green Party List
O’Connor, Damien Labour Party West Coast-Tasman 
O’Connor, Simon National Party Tamaki 
O’Rourke, Denis NZ First List 
Parata, Hekia National Party List
Parker, David Labour Party List
Peters, Winston NZ First List
Prasad, Rajen Labour Party List
Prosser, Richard NZ First List
Robertson, Grant Labour Party Wellington Central
Robertson, Ross Labour Party Manukau East
Roche, Denise Green Party List
Ross, Jami-Lee National Party Botany
Roy, Eric National Party Invercargill
Ryall, Tony National Party Bay of Plenty
Sabin, Mike National Party Northland
Sage, Eugenie Green Party List
Shanks, Katrina National Party List
Sharples, Pita Maori Party Tamaki Makaurau
Shearer, David Labour Party Mt Albert 
Simpson, Scott National Party Coromandel 
Sio, Su’a William Labour Party Mangere 
Smith, Lockwood National Party List
Smith, Nick National Party Nelson
Stewart, Barbara NZ First List
Street, Maryan Labour Party List
Tirikatene, Rino Labour Party Te Tai Tonga
Tisch, Lindsay National Party Waikato
Tolley, Anne National Party East Coast
Tremain, Chris National Party Napier
Turei, Metiria Green Party List
Turia, Tariana Maori Party Te Tai Hauauru
Twyford, Phil Labour Party Te Atatu
Upston, Louise National Party Taupo
Wagner, Nicky National Party Christchurch Central
Walker, Holly Green Party List
Wall, Louisa Labour Party Manurewa
Wilkinson, Kate National Party Waimakariri
Williams, Andrew NZ First List
Williamson, Maurice National Party Pakuranga
Woodhouse, Michael National Party List
Woods, Megan Labour Party Wigram
Yang, Jian National Party List
Young, Jonathan National Party New Plymouth


Related articles and pages you might be interested in:  How Your MP Voted | Marriage Equality Around the World | How Laws Are Made in NZ | Get Involved | Blog | Downloads